Apple Cheddar Quesadilla

I am officially getting into “elf season.”

apple cheddar quesadilla 1

What is elf season? The time when you start to think about presents for Christmas. And I don’t mean that I’m making Christmas cookies or listening to Christmas music yet, but I am a “planner.” I like to have things done before the last minute. Hence, elf season has begun.

apple cheddar quesadilla 2

While you’re rushing around with the ever-pressing holiday season, make sure you stop for something hearty and delicious. This quesadilla is just that. Oh, and for elf season gift ideas? Check out my DIY and Christmas Pinterest boards. They’re the real deal.

Apple Cheddar Quesadilla

Tortilla
Cheddar cheese
Apple slices

Assemble. Heat on stove. Eat quesadilla.

One thought on “Apple Cheddar Quesadilla

Leave a comment